Friday, April 3, 2015

Fwd: Lulu eGames Design and Prototype Competition

---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Macy Thomas <methoma2@ncsu.edu>
Date: Thu, Apr 2, 2015 at 12:18 PM
Subject: Lulu eGames Design and Prototype Competition
To: Jennifer Capps <jennifer_capps@ncsu.edu>, Marshall Brain <mdbrain@ncsu.edu>, Seth Hollar <sehollar@ncsu.edu>, Beryl Pittman <beryl.pittman@gmail.com>, Gary Beckman <gdbeckma@ncsu.edu>, Lewis Sheats <lewissheats@ncsu.edu>, Anna Rzewnicki <amrzewni@ncsu.edu>, Macy Thomas <methoma2@ncsu.edu>, Elizabeth Benefield <eabenefi@ncsu.edu>, Natalia Von Windheim <nkvonwin@ncsu.edu>, <roger_debo@ncsu.edu>, Rosanna Garcia <rgarcia3@ncsu.edu>, Benjamin Watson <bwatson@ncsu.edu>


Hi everyone,

Please see the following information regarding the Lulu eGames Design and Prototype (D&P) Competition to share with any interested students. We appreciate your support!

The Lulu eGames Design and Prototype Competition entry deadline is Friday, April 10 at 12 pm noon! Enter for a chance to win cash prizes to put towards your venture! 

Entries must submit a digital write up of a design and prototype concept, along with up to 5 photos (or concept drawings) and a 60 second video pitch. Complete rules are available on our website, ei.ncsu.edu.
 
D&P participants will be able to demo their invention in front of judges and eGames guests--many of whom are leaders in the entrepreneurship field--at the finals on April 28. 
 
Please direct any competition questions to entrepreneurship@ncsu.edu.

Thank you!

Best,
Macy 


via Mobiles @ NCSU http://ift.tt/1D1xRgr

No comments:

Post a Comment